In the overview, the following information and actions are available:
The icon with the lock and person symbolizes a shared folder with password protection. The password can be changed anytime.
The icon with the two persons symbolizes a shared folder.
- If you mark a shared folder by tapping the folder name and letting go when the color changes to blue, then tapping the share symbol, you can change the share settings.
You can configure the access rights and protect the share with a password. You can also set the share duration or end the
share. The settings are saved automatically.