If you delete an email from your inbox, it will initially be put into the Trash folder. The email will only be permanently deleted if you delete it in the Trash folder or empty the trash, or if the email's storage time has expired. Permanently deleted email cannot be recovered.
The default storage time for email in the Trash folder is 1 day. However, you can customize the storage time for email in the Trash folder.
If you accidentally deleted an email, please check whether the email is in the Trash folder. You can move the email back to your inbox.
If you delete email from the Spam folder or empty the Spam folder, the email will not be moved to the Trash folder. The email are immediately permanently deleted.