Deactivating a Share

If the contents of a shared folder are outdated or you no longer want to share a file, you can deactivate the link that is directed to it.

  1. Select the file or folder whose share you want to deactivate.
  2. In the Actions menu, click Deactivate share.

    Deactivating a share

  3. Confirm with Deactivate share.
The file or folder will still appear in your File Storage, but without the shared icon.