Deleting a Contact

If you have outdated contacts that you do not need anymore or contacts that were added by mistake, you can delete them.

You can delete contacts you no longer need with a few clicks.

How to delete an individual contact

  1. Find the contact on the left and hover over it.
  2. Click the "Delete" icon (trash) and then click OK to confirm.

    Deleting a Contact


    Deleting a Contact

How to delete multiple contacts

  1. Mark all contacts you want to delete. To do so, click the check boxes of the contacts in question.

    Selecting an Individual Contact


    Selecting an Individual Contact

  2. Click the Delete contacts button on the right and click OK to confirm.