The following tasks are available:
- Move to folder: The email is moved to a
folder. The last menu item "New folder" allows you to create a new folder and
use it as a destination.
- Mark as read: The email is marked as read,
i.e. it is no longer shown in bold in the overview and does not appear in the
- Delete permanently: The email is deleted
fully, i.e. without being moved to the Trash folder first.
- Copy to folder: The email is copied to the
- Forward to: The email is forwarded to the
- Send email notification to: The contact
specified is sent an email notifying them that the email was received.